Messages

Faith To Stand: Part 3
(Part of the Faith To Stand series).
By Larry Pursel on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Faith To Stand: Part 2
(Part of the Faith To Stand series).
By Larry Pursel on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Faith To Stand: Part 1
(Part of the Faith To Stand series).
By Larry Pursel on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Celebrate: Week 2
(Part of the Celebrate series).
By Terrie Pursel on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Celebrate: Week 1
(Part of the Celebrate series).
By Terrie Pursel on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What Does The Bible Say: Free Speech
(Part of the What Does The Bible Say series).
By Larry Pursel on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What Does The Bible Say: Social Media
(Part of the What Does The Bible Say series).
By Larry Pursel on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What Does The Bible Say: Alchohol
(Part of the What Does The Bible Say series).
By Larry Pursel on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Filled To The Fullness of God
(Part of the Gifst and Ministries of the Holy Spirit series).
By Larry Pursel on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
6 Signs of Walking A Spirit Filled Life
(Part of the Gifst and Ministries of the Holy Spirit series).
By Larry Pursel on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).