Messages

God on Film: Part 1
(Part of the God On Film series).
By Terrie Pursel on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Removing The Mask
(Part of the General Message series).
By Larry Pursel on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Fathers Day
(Part of the General Message series).
By Larry Pursel on June 15, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Word To The Church: Part 4
(Part of the General Message series).
By Larry Pursel on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Word To The Church: Part 3
(Part of the General Message series).
By Larry Pursel on June 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Word To The Church: Part 2
(Part of the General Message series).
By Larry Pursel on May 25, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Word To The Church
(Part of the General Message series).
By Larry Pursel on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Under Construction
(Part of the General Message series).
By Larry Pursel on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Future Is Now
(Part of the General Message series).
By Jeremy Newton on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Preparation
(Part of the General Message series).
By Larry Pursel on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).