Messages

God Builds The Church: Part 2
(Part of the God Builds The Church series).
By Larry Pursel on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God Builds The Church: Part 1
(Part of the God Builds The Church series).
By Larry Pursel on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Looking Back
(Part of the General Message series).
By Terrie Pursel on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Faith to Stand: Part 6
(Part of the Faith To Stand series).
By Larry Pursel on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Faith to Stand: Part 5
(Part of the Faith To Stand series).
By Larry Pursel on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Encountering the Presence of God
(Part of the Guests series).
By Dr. Carley Kendrick on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Faith To Stand: Part 4
(Part of the Faith To Stand series).
By Larry Pursel on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Faith To Stand: Part 3
(Part of the Faith To Stand series).
By Larry Pursel on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Faith To Stand: Part 2
(Part of the Faith To Stand series).
By Larry Pursel on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Faith To Stand: Part 1
(Part of the Faith To Stand series).
By Larry Pursel on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).