Messages

Celebrate: Week 2
(Part of the Celebrate series).
By Terrie Pursel on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Celebrate: Week 1
(Part of the Celebrate series).
By Terrie Pursel on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What Does The Bible Say: Free Speech
(Part of the What Does The Bible Say series).
By Larry Pursel on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What Does The Bible Say: Social Media
(Part of the What Does The Bible Say series).
By Larry Pursel on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What Does The Bible Say: Alchohol
(Part of the What Does The Bible Say series).
By Larry Pursel on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Filled To The Fullness of God
(Part of the Gifst and Ministries of the Holy Spirit series).
By Larry Pursel on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
6 Signs of Walking A Spirit Filled Life
(Part of the Gifst and Ministries of the Holy Spirit series).
By Larry Pursel on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit Filled Life
(Part of the Gifts of the Holy Spirit series).
By Larry Pursel on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Walking In The Spirit
(Part of the Gifts of the Holy Spirit series).
By Larry Pursel on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Walking In The Spirit: Part 1
(Part of the Walking In The Spirit series).
By Larry Pursel on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).